Faculty Directory

S #

NAME

QUALIFICATION

APPOINTMENT

E-Mail ID

1.

Mr. Muhammad Yasser Ghayoor

MA English

M.Phil (Literature)

Coordinator

Yasser_ghayoor@yahoo.com

2.

Aniqa Rashid

(BPS-18)

M.Phil, (Linguistics)

PhD(Scholar)

Lecturer

Aniqa_mohsin@yahoo.com

3.

Mrs. Aneela Zaheer

MA Eng, M.Phil (Literature)

Lecturer

Guria2391@hotmail.com

4.

Ms. Tabinda Amjad

MBA &

MA English

Lecturer

Tabinda_30@gmail.com

5.

Ms. Aneeta

MA English

(Linguistics & Literature)

Sr. Instructor

Aneeta.naina@yahoo.com

6.

Mr. Abdul Nasir

MA English

(Linguistics & Literature)

Sr. Instructor

Nasirrasul@yahoo.com

7.

Mr. Muhammad Ammar Shahid

MA English

(Linguistics & Literature)

Lecturer

ammar.shahid55@gmail.com

8.

Ms. Saira Javed

MA English

M.Phil

Lecturer

Sairajaved12@gmail.com

9.

Ms. Aqsa Aslam

MA Eng (Linguistics& Literature)

Sr. Instructor

10.

Mrs. Sunila Tufail

MA Eng (Linguistics & Literature)

Sr. Instructor

Sunilatufail@gmail.com

11.

Mr. Muhammad Khakan Ajmal

MA English

M.Phil (Literature)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Khakan711@gmail.com

12.

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza

M.Phil(Linguistics)

PhD (Scholar)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

gmaatir@gmail.com

13.

Ms. Zunaira Butt

MA English

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Zunairabutt8506@gmail.com

14.

Ms. Iqra Shagufta

M.Phil (Literature)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Iqrashagufta@gmail.com

Mrs. Rakhshan Ummar (BPS-18)

MBA, MSBA

PhD (Scholar)

Coordinator

Rakhshan2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Attiq-ur-Rehman

(BPS-18)

MBA (Finance)

MSBA (cont)

Lecturer

Atiq_numl2006@yahoo.com

Mrs. Nosheen Khan

MBA (IT)

MSBA

Lecturer

Imnosheen@gamil.com

Mr. Muhammad Kashif Khurshid (BPS-17)

MBA (Mkt),

MSBA,

PhD (Scholar)

Sr. Instructor

Kashif041@yahoo.com

Kashif041@gamil.com

Dr. Iftikhar Ahmad

MBA, Ph.D

(Mgt Sciences)

Assistant Professor

Jazzy290@hotmail.com

Mr. Shakil Ahmad

MBA (Finance)

MSBA

Lecturer

Shakil_numl@yahoo.com

Mr. Shahid Ramzan

MS(Mgt)

Lecturer

Shahid_dhilon@yahoo.com

Mr. Muhammad Afzal

M.Phil (Finance)

Lecturer

aafzal963@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Ph.D (Statistics)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Selim.stat.qau@gmail.com

Ms. Schehar Bano

Ph.D (cont)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Schehar@gmail.com

11.

Dr. Abdul Hyee

M.Phil (SE), PhD Scholar

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Abdulhyee77@gmail.com

12.

Mr. Muhammad Farooq Jamal

MS (Mkt),

PhD Scholar

Assistant Professor

(Visiting Faculty)

Farooqzab@yahoo.com

13.

Ms. Aqsa Saleem

M.Phil (education)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

aqsasleem@gmail.com

14.

Mr. Shahbaz Farid

MBA (Mkt), MSBA, LLB

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Farid.shahbaz@yahoo.com

15.

Mr. Muhammad Sohaib

MSBA

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

1.

Mr. Syed Hassan Raza

M.Phil Eco

Coordinator

Hassan_1263@hotmail.com

2.

Ms. Noreen Kausar

MSc Economics

Sr. Instructor

Nooooor282@gmail.com

3.

Mr. Qaiser Khan

M. Phil (Eco)

Lecturer

(Visiting Faculty)

Qaiserkhan766@yahoo.com

Chinese

1.

Mrs. Kausar Hameed

FA

Chinese Instructor

-

-

Quick Links




 Image Gallery  Microsoft for All
 Scholarships    Campuses Map
 Tenders     Advertisements
wordpress-themes.org