Faculty Directory

 

Name

Designation

Email IDs

ENGLISH

 

Mrs. Aniqa Rashid      (BPS-19)

Assistant  Professor

anrashid@numl.edu.pk

 

Mrs. Tabinda Amjad (BPS-18)

Lecturer

tamjad@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Yasser Ghayoor Khan

Assistant  Professor

myghayoor@numl.edu.pk

 

Mrs. Aneela Zaheer

Lecturer

anzaheer@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Ammar Shahid

Lecturer

mashahid@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Abdul Nasir

Lecturer

abnasir@numl.edu.pk

 

Ms. Zahra Rubab

Lecturer

zrubab@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Azam Sarwar

Lecturer

asarwar@numl.edu.pk

 

Ms. Wajiha Saleem

Senior Instructor

wsaleem@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Rizwan Ahmad

Instructor

rzahmad@numl.edu.pk

KOREAN

 

Mr. Tariq Aziz

Lecturer

taziz@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Sajjad Husain

Lecturer

sjhussain@numl.edu.pk

CHINESE

 

Mr. Muhammad Arshad

Lecturer

arshadm@numl.edu.pk

MANAGEMENT SCIENCES

 

Mrs. Rakhshan Ummar (BPS-19)

Assistant Professor

rummar@numl.edu.pk

 

 Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman (BPS-18)

Lecturer

aqrehman@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Kashif Khurshid (BPS-18)

Lecturer

mkkhurshid@numl.edu.pk

 

Mrs. Nosheen Khan

Lecturer

nkhan@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shakil Ahmad

Assistant Professor

shahmad@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shahid  Ramzan

Lecturer

sramzan@numl.edu.pk

 

Mrs. Najaf Aslam

Lecturer

naslam@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Mounas Samim

Lecturer

msamim@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Syed Hassan Raza

Lecturer

shraza@numl.edu.pk

 

Mrs. Hira Naz Alvi

Lecturer

hnalvi@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Aqib Ali

Lecturer

maqib@numl.edu.pk

 

Mr. Yasir Rasool

Lecturer

yrasool@numl.edu.pk

 

Quick Links




 Image Gallery  Microsoft for All
 Scholarships    Campuses Map
 Tenders     Advertisements
wordpress-themes.org